Log in

»  Educational   »  Meetings  »  Community  »  Service   »    

Member Login

Log in

Board Members and Committee Chairs

  • Current Board Members. The SAGAG Officers are  elected at the Annual Meeting in May of each year. 
  • Committee Chairs are volunteers with an Officer serving as liaison (or as Chair of the Committee as necessary). SAGAG is always looking for volunteers to serve on committees both as chair person and committee members. 
  • Past Presidents - a listing of the SAGAG Past Presidents

SAGAG Past Presidents

  • Matt Grones: June 2019 - May 2022
  • Leah Stephen: June 2017 - May 2019
  • Patrick McDaniel: June 2016 - May 2017
  • Louise Craig: June 2014 - May 2016
  • Denise Liedtka: June 2012 - May 2014
  • Nicole Vachier Lozano: June 2009 - May 2012
  • John Preece: June 2008 - May 2009
  • Gail Stouffer: Founder - May 2008

Support the Guild - We Appreciate Your Help

Bullseye Kiln-glass Education Online

 Love Art Glass Books? So  do we!
Purchase your favorite Art Glass books and supplies through Amazon and help support the Guild.

San Antonio Glass Art Guild

San Antonio has a young growing guild of glass artists and enthusiasts who come together from a variety of disciplines including warm, cold and hot glass. We meet monthly with the exception of August and December. It's a great opportunity to meet people who have a passion for glass. We talk, learn and enjoy each others' company. If this is something you might be interested in, please come and join us.

Goal: $100.00
Collected: $10.00
Donations help support community programs.

Connect With SAGAG

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing List

PO Box 160351
San Antonio, TX 78280-2551

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software